Go to content

Magistral LTD
Bulletproof glass division


Language

  • Bullet resistant glass for VIP-vehicles

    Bullet resistant glasses installed into armoured vehicles are intended to protect human's life and health from different weapon types. We remember that armoured VIP vehicle appearance should meet requirements of the most demanding customers. Vehicle glazing has to correspond with the same requirements. Our bullet resistant glazing gives you safe protection but from outside does not differ from the original glasses.

  • Bullet resistant glass for special vehicles

    Our bulletproof glass has the minimum thickness according to each protection level. It enables to reduce armoured materials weight but to increase vehicle payload.

  • Impact-resistant glass for buildings

    Glass coating with the special films is one of the “Magistral Ltd” areas of activity. Those films give glass such additional property as impact-resistance. It allows us to use such glasses for safety glazing. Safety films usage is a good method which helps to save human life and health or material values. In addition glasses coated with safety film can stand influence from outside, for example: stones, bullets, blast wave or keep bad guys till police arrival.

  • Glass for Water Transport

    Magistral company manufactures glass laminates for sidelights of surface vessels of all types. Glass units are mostly equipped with innovative electrical heating system protecting glass surface from icing in hard low-temperature environmental conditions. Our products are intended for glazing of the pilot houses of the towboats, crafts, polytonnage vessels etc. to provide visual oversight in low-temperature and ice formation conditions.


О компании «Магистраль ЛТД»

“Magistral Ltd” LLC is a leader in bullet proof glass production in the Russian market.

We guarantee:
  • Quality control
  • High reliability
  • Efficient fulfillment of orders

News

Attention regarding corporate Vacation!
Since 2011 Magistral LTD improved vacation schedule for all production service employees. This is necessary for production service regularization, timely execution of orders and service improvement. Two times a year for two weeks at first half a year and two weeks at summertime we suspend manufacture of products.
Read more…

30.05.2018
Testing of helmet visors
Magistral LTD continues improvement of its production of helmet visors. Within last few weeks we performed a range of successful ballistic tests of our visors at normal and +40/-40C extreme temperatures as well according to protection level BR1 (GOST R 50477-95 standard).
Read more…
25.04.2018
Bulletproof glass for Arlan vehicle
In April of 2018 we produced another batch of bulletproof glasses for Arlan vehicle made by our customer from Kazakhstan Republic. This bulletproof glass has one of the highest protection levels STANAG III and ensures protection against Dragunov rifle and .308 Win armor piercing bullets.
Read more…

More news



10.957 bullet resistant glass pieces are manufactured in 2017

© 2006—2018 Magistral LTD

Site is developed by ELCOS


Stats

Перейти к контенту

Language

  • Бронестекла для представительских автомобилей

    Пулестойкие стекла, устанавливаемые в бронеавтомобили, предназначены для защиты жизни и здоровья человека от воздействия различных видов оружия. Мы принимаем во внимание тот факт, что внешний вид представительского бронеавтомобиля должен отвечать требованиям самых взыскательных клиентов. Этим же требованиям должно соответствовать и остекление автомобиля. Наше пулестойкое стекло, обеспечивая надёжную защиту, внешне неотличимо от штатного остекления.

  • Бронестекла для спецтранспорта

    Наше пулестойкое стекло имеет минимально возможную по каждому из классов защиты толщину, позволяя сократить нагрузку при бронировании. Это даёт возможность владельцу автомобиля перевозить больше полезного груза.

  • Стеклопакеты бронированные

    Одно из направлений деятельности ООО «Магистраль ЛТД» — производство бронированных стеклопакетов. Бронированные стеклопакеты изготовлены с применением защитных стёкол в одном или нескольких слоях. Стеклопакеты с пулестойким стеклом могут устанавливаться на объектах любого вида при возможной угрозе вооруженного нападения на персонал или посетителей этих объектов. Класс защиты выбирают исходя из требуемого уровня безопасности.

  • Остекление для водного транспорта

    Компания «Магистраль» производит остекление для иллюминаторов надводных судов всех типов. Стёкла снабжены системой электрообогрева, исключающей возможность обледенения стёкол в условиях низкой температуры окружающей среды. Наша продукция применяется для остекления ходовых рубок буксиров, катеров, разнотоннажных судов с целью обеспечения визуального наблюдения, в том числе, в условиях низких температур и обледенения.


О компании «Магистраль ЛТД»

Компания является лидером на российском рынке бронестёкол для автомобилей.

Мы гарантируем:
  • Контроль качества
  • Высокую надежность
  • Оперативное выполнение

Новости

Внимание! Отпуск!
С целью упорядочения работы производственных служб предприятия, организации своевременного выполнения заказов и улучшения обслуживания покупателей нашей продукции, с 2011 года в ООО «Магистраль ЛТД» установлен единый для всех сотрудников производственных служб предприятия график отпусков.
Подробнее…

30.07.2018
Испытание нашей продукции в Пакистане
На территории испытательного полигона компании Heavy Industries Taxila, Пакистан, проведены успешные испытания бронестекол производства «Магистраль ЛТД».
Подробнее…
23.06.2018
Филиппины стали очередным уголком земного шара, где представлена наша продукция
В рамках программы по защите госслужащих изготовлены и успешно испытаны на пулестойкость первые два автомобиля на базе TLC-200.
Подробнее…

Другие новости



Многоканальный телефон +7 4922 77-97-78

© 2006—2018 ООО «Магистраль ЛТД»

Создание сайта — ЭЛКОС


Статистика